Testimonials for Columbus Georgia Lawyer Mark Jones

FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrShare

 

Columbus GA Lawyer Mark Jones is the Best Thing Since Sliced White Bread

 

Lawyer Mark Jones regularly posts client reviews (with permission) from clients he has represented in personal injury, workers compensation, family law, and criminal law matters in Columbus and Fort Benning, Georgia and Phenix City, Alabama. Please also review my *disclaimer below prior to reading this page or its testimonials. No future results are guaranteed by past performance.

DUI Client Says, “best lawyer in town”

Columbus GA Best DUI Lawyer Mark Jones

Divorce client says, “Mark Jones and his team represented my granddaughter in an extremely excellent manner … I appreciate the quality of service…”

 

Columbus Ga Divorce Lawyer Mark Jones Client Review

 

Slip and Fall / Premises Liability Client says, “Mark Jones and his staff were excellent… No run arounds at all…”

Best Columbus GA Slip and Fall Lawyer Mark Jones

Criminal Defense Client says, “Kristle is the bomb dot com.” [Okay, Mark Jones paraphrased the client here, but that is the gist of what the client said.]

 

Best Criminal Felony Lawyer Mark Jones Columbus GA

 

DUI client says, “My son made a stupid mistake. Mark helped us navigate the courts and worked with the solicitor to get the best conceivable deal…”

Client Reviews Google Attorney Mark Jones Columbus GA

 

Divorce Client says, “Trustworthy…pleased with the results. Also a very great personality…”

Columbus GA Best Car Wreck Lawyer Mark Jones

DUI Client says, “He was very respectful. Always return calls ASAP.”

Columbus GA Best Criminal Defense Attorney Mark Jones

Divorce client says, “I cannot thank you enough …”

Columbus GA Criminal Defense Lawyer Mark Jones Five stars

 

Workers compensation client says, “I was pleased with all that they did for me and I would use them again…”

 

Columbus GA DUI Lawyer Best Mark Jones

Car Wreck client says: “Mark has done an outstanding job handing my case …the staff exceed all my expectations.”

 

Columbus Georgia Best Car Accident Attorney Mark Jones

Criminal Defense Client says, “very trustworthy and great communication.”

 

 

Columbus Georgia Criminal Defense Attorney Mark Jones Best

 

Criminal Defense Client says, “Mark was trustworthy. He always communicated the necessary information to me…I am also very pleased with the outcome.”  [Mark’s note: this is one of my favorite reviews. I tried this case and secured a not guilty verdict for my client. Despite a very favorable plea offer from the State, the client maintained their innocence from the day I met him and asked that I try the case instead of taking the plea deal.]

 

Criminal Defendant Not Guilty Lawyer Mark Jones Opelika Alabma

 

 

Not Guilty

 

12/15/14 – Criminal Defense Client says, “I was pleased with the results… I would recommend Mark to anyone.”

 

best columbus ga fort benning criminal defense attorney mark jones

12/16/14 – Workers Compensation Client says, “I was very pleased with Mark’s services. I will highly recommend Mark in the future.”

best workers compensation lawyer mark jones columbus ga

12/11/14 – Criminal Defense Client Says, “job well done.”

 

Fort Benning GA Criminal Defense Lawyer Mark Jones

12/9/14 – Car Wreck Client says, “I was pleased. Case was won with Mark Jones. … Worked hard with me and for me!”

 

car wreck lawyer mark jones

10/16/14 – Criminal Defense Client says, “He handled my case in a professional manner … Kristle was very professional and always kept me informed of everything.”

Columbus GA Criminal Defense Attorney Mark Jones

10/16/14 – Criminal Defense Client says, “I am very pleased with the results.  Not only did he help me with the charges, it saved my career.”

 

Columbus GA DUI Attorney Mark Jones

9/8/2014 – Divorce Client says, “Mark and his team were excellent. He was great at communicating with me and keeping me up to date. I was very pleased with the results I got. Everything was done in a reasonable time frame. They were all so helpful and friendly at all times.

Best Columbus GA Divorce Attorney Mark P. Jones

9/8/14- Personal Injury Client says, “It was very good … to speak to a lawyer and not a paralegal…I thank Mark for his diligent work ethic and prompt communication through the duration of this case. Thank you.”

Columbus Car Accident Lawyer Mark P. Jones

9/4/14 – DUI Client says, “Mark is very trustworthy. He went above and beyond to help me on my case. … Mark kept me up to date with all information on my case and answered all my questions.” best lawyer in columbus ga 9/4/14 – Personal Injury Client says, “Always stayed in contact with me about everything that was going on in my case. The ladies in his office are soooo nice, they make you feel at home.” best car accident lawyer columbus ga 8/29/14 – DUI Defense client says, “Mark Jones was an excellent lawyer. His team always kept us informed every step of the way. … We are very pleased with the results and timeframe of the trial. I recommend him to anyone needing an honest, hardworking lawyer.”

best lawyer in columbus ga

8/27/14 – Personal Injury client says, Mark Jones’ team did a great job handling my case … Very kind and always by my side.

best columbus ga personal injury attorney

8/19/14 – Personal Injury Client says, “Very satisfied with the handling and results of my case. I had gone to a large firm and was dragged out for almost 2 years. Mark Jones settled it in 3 months. If need arises, I will return.”

Car Accident Attorney Columbus Ga Lawyer Mark Jones

7/18/14 – DUI Defense Client says, “I received a DUI. Mr. Jones was the only one to answer his phone on a Sunday. He even met with me to discuss my options that same day. He always answered my questions in a timely manner.” Best DUI Attorney Lawyer Mark Jones 7/16/14 – Criminal Defense Client says, “Mark Jones … was very understanding and open minded about my case and quickly began work on my defense … Mr. Jones showed great dedication and determination toward my case.” 06/20/14 – Divorce Client says, “I thank God for him, because my life was in distress. I’m at peace now. I give all the Glory to God for working in him.” Columbus GA Divorce 05/14/14 – Client says, “I found that Mark was trustworthy with handling my divorce proceedings. Communication: Both him and Ms. Betsy answered my emails very fast when I had any questions.  I was pleased with the results of the case.” Columbus Ga Divorce Attorney Client C.L. says: “Trustworthy, constant full communication, always nice and extremely helpful! Will refer people to him!” attorney columbus ga Client MG says:  My experience with Mr. Mark Jones was what a client should get. He kept me posted and was there when I needed him.  Columbus Lawyer Mark Jones Reviews Client says: “Attorney Jones is a great attorney glad I used him as my divorce lawyer fast and friendly services….” Columbus Georgia Best Divorce Attorney Client testimonial from R.M.: He is very precise and efficient at his job. His price is as he says with no hidden fee.  Just tells you up front…He finished my divorce up in 30 days. Phenix City Divorce Lawyer Mark Jones Client testimonial: I had federal charges brought against me in Fort Benning, Georgia…I hired Mark Jones to represent me…From the very first meeting, he reassured me and gained my trust.  He went above and beyond to settle my case resulting in reduced charged. I recommend attorney Mark Jones to anyone facing legal problems! Columbus Ga Lawyer Mark Jones Criminal Law Reviews Client J.V. testimonial: All though it was short notice, Mark Jones was able to help me out….He was knowledgeable.  I’d recommend him to any of my friends that needed a lawyer. Columbus Georgia Lawyer Mark Jones Criminal Law Review Client Jay Kugler testimonial, “It is my Opinion that Mark is an excellent Lawyer who actually cares about his clients and fights hard to get his clients what they deserve.

Lawyer Mark Jones Testimonial

Client D.C. testimonial: “Easy, fast service,”  “Easy to get in contact with,” “Outstanding Service,” “AA+”

LawyerMarkJones.Com Review

Client testimonial: “Mark Has Your Back” Nuff’ said.

5 Star Review for LawyerMarkJones.Com

The following testimonial is from Ms. E.C.  Ms. E.C.’s case was dropped by an attorney who advertises on the television after the television attorney told C.E. that there was no case.   Lawyer Mark Jones accepted the case and recovered for E.C.

Columbus Ga Lawyer Mark Jones Compensation

Columbus, Georgia Lawyer Mark Jones Recovered For Ms. E.C. After an Attorney Who Advertises on the TV Told Her She Had No Case.

He’s a very good and dependable yes I would recommend him to friends. – Lisa

Mark handled an auto accident injury for my granddaughter that involved multiple insurance companies. He was always professional and kept us informed of his progress. He was able to negotiate benefits on the policies that we had no clue was available. We were very pleased with the settlement. I was very impressed with his integrity as a young professional. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone who needed an attorney. I will seek his services again if ever needed. – Priscilla

In my experience Integrity is a rare commodity among Lawyers. I only had one case for Mark to work on but I could not have been given a more complete settlement and treatment. My rating is based upon just that; with no dissatisfaction what-so-ever. I’m sure, with each case being different, that such a high level of satisfaction may not be attainable yet I will keep Marks’ name on record for any possible future litigation. – Don

He showed me dignity, respect, honor, and integrity. I felt comfortable working with him and he answered any questions that I had, I would recommend him to anyone. – Kara

Mr. Jones handled my case against a company whose truck driver was negligent, which resulted in my car being totaled and personal injury to me. From the onset, Mr. Jones was very attentive and understanding of my claim. His thorough knowledge of procedures, particular laws, and circumstances surrounding my type of claim reassured me as we went along. He was calm and confident, tenacious and patient. Had it not been for his expertise and service, I would not have been successful in my claim against the company. I was extremely pleased with the compensation agreed upon through mediation. I have absolutely no doubt that Mr. Jones will continue providing excellent service to all his clients! – Linda

lawyer mark jones client reviews

Great young attorney. Very knowledgeable and passionate. Christian background is very strong, and a great person. I highly recommend Mark to handle any situation in which he specializes. – Lawsuits & Disputes

Client

*DISCLAIMER: These recoveries and testimonials are not an indication or guarantee of future results. Every case is different, and regardless of what friends, family, or other individuals may say about what a case is worth or what results should occur, may occur, should not occur, or may not occur, each case must be evaluated on its own facts and circumstances as they apply to the law. The valuation of a case depends on the facts, the injuries, the jurisdiction, the venue, the witnesses, the parties, any evidence, investigation, and testimony, among other factors. Furthermore, no representation is made that the quality of the legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers.

 

Lawyer Mark Jones

Columbus Ga Lawyer Mark Jones
233 12th St. #600
Columbus, Georgia
31901
United States
Phone: 706-225-2555
Fax: 706-225-2556
  • linkedin
  • Google Plus
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Foursquare
  • RSS

Client Says

  • Slide 1

    Army DUI Client

    Mark Jones is an excellent lawyer. His team always kept us informed every step of the way. … We are very pleased with the results and timeframe of the trial. I recommend him to anyone needing an honest, hardworking lawyer.

  • Slide 1

    Don

    Personal Injury Client

    In my experience Integrity is a rare commodity among Lawyers. I only had one case for Mark to work on but I could not have been given a more complete settlement and treatment. My rating is based upon just that; with no dissatisfaction what-so-ever. I'm sure, with each case being different, that such a high level of satisfaction may not be attainable yet I will keep Marks' name on record for any possible future litigation.

  • Slide 1

    Linda

    Trucking Accident Client

    Mr. Jones handled my case against a company whose truck driver was negligent, which resulted in my car being totaled and personal injury to me. From the onset, Mr. Jones was very attentive and understanding of my claim. His thorough knowledge of procedures, particular laws, and circumstances surrounding my type of claim reassured me as we went along. He was calm and confident, tenacious and patient. Had it not been for his expertise and service, I would not have been successful in my claim against the company. I was extremely pleased with the compensation agreed upon through mediation. I have absolutely no doubt that Mr. Jones will continue providing excellent service to all his clients!

  • Slide 1

    Christy

    Workers Compensation Client

    Mr. Jones is a very dependable and loyal lawyer to work with. He's very precise with his work and maintains a close relationship with his customers. I really appreciate his quality service. Tell him your problems and worry about nothing. He will take care of it!

Office Info:

Monday- Friday 8:30 am - 6:30 pm

233 12th Street #600
Columbus, Georgia 31901

706.225.2555

Map to Law Offices of Mark P. Jones

See Inside the Law Offices of Mark P. Jones

Latest Twitter

  • Thought about Prof. Anne Dupre @ugaschooloflaw today and had to donate in her memory: https://t.co/AiYfoCRGDt
    about 2 days ago
  • "Citing a 9th Circuit case and a 2nd Circuit case does not equal an 11th Circuit case."
    about 9 months ago
  • I'm told this particular candle "smells like victory." https://t.co/c24GJgSgoD
    about 9 months ago